russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mark wood (ID: 199883)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






mark wood, cape town, South Africa, 48 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:01.12.2013 01:03


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: im single & looking 4good friendships with extra sex benefits and GOOD CHEMISTRY and lots of passion. I HAVE A HIGH SEX DRIVE so i'm wanting some one who ALSO HAS a HIGH SEX DRIVE enjoys having a partner with a high sex drive...im easy going,down to earth,compassionate,MATURE,caring,RELIABLE,good at many things,enjoy giving EROTIC OIL MASSAGES,i am also a massuere,good dancer-latin and freestyle,im healthy

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: SENIOR MARKETING TRAINING MANAGER (RVI)
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Info about a partner: im easy going i stay in Accra Ghana in north Africa but from Cape Town,South Africa.im wanting to share my room with a LADY who can be EITHER STRAIGHT OR (BI)OR WHO LIKES OTHER WOMEN SEXUALLY & WHO CAN BE OPEN MINDED SEXUALLY AS WELL. must be willing to experience africa which comes with the good & bad. i travel alot. she must have a HIGH SEX DRIVE and enjoy PLENTY 4play & LOTS OF SEX as I NEED SEX DAILY, & i'm an excellent MASSUERE SO IF U ENJOY OIL MASSAGES. THEN CONTACT ME...4 GOOD COMPANY



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mark wood (ID: 199883)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog