russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> alinson (ID: 200050)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

alinson, tampa, USA, 53 y.o., Aries
Last visit:06.12.2013 04:25

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Hello Dear, i'm Alinson Harward, i'm a born American, but i base in the UK, my parents are scottish, i have a son(Bruce) he will be turning 15 soon and he live with me, i'm an artist and i like my job coz it takes worth it, i'm a funny, caring, open minded, generous, loving, kindhearted person, when i'm less busy i enjoy going to watch movies, swimming, playing golf games, dancing, cooking, shopping, taking a long walk by the beach, watching live football ect. i like nature and everthing g

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Civil Engineer/artist
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Investing, Painting/Drawing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Jazz, Opera, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: Just want to meet someone real, generous, caring, open minded, kind hearted, loving, romantic, understanding and always be there for me whenever i need her to and willing to give up anything and everything for me as i'm willing too, will always be there for me to fight and face the challenges of life.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> alinson (ID: 200050)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog