russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gokmen (ID: 200205)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

gokmen, Izmir, Turkey, 42 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:10.12.2013 14:20

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a cookchef and a restaurant manager who likes to party and finedining.I had two mexican restaurants for last 7 years now looking for someone That i could love all through my life who could be a good mother for our children.If you wanna learn more about me you know what to do!!!I dont like to lose time with long letters!if ifeel i find the right one dont wanna lose any second!!to marry her.but only the ladies with webcam

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 82lbs (37.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: restaurant manager/cookchef Languages: English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Some College Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Frequently Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Surfing, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: from: 92lbs (41.5kg) to: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Info about a partner: I want to marry an Ukrainian or Russian lady who can have the opportunity to come and meet me and afterwards live in Turkey with me !!!İ want only the ladies who have the opportunity of webcam to contact me!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> gokmen (ID: 200205)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog