russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Misha (ID: 200209)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Misha, Philadelphia, USA, 43 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:04.12.2013 15:51

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am looking for a long-term friend, perhaps a life-mate.

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 252lbs (114.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Languages: English, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Info about a partner: My ideal woman is gentle, sympathetic, confident, kind, caring, with a good sense of humor, intelligent, motivated, and interested in having a family.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Misha (ID: 200209)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog