russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James Brown (ID: 200551)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

James Brown, Nottingham, United Kingdom, 55 y.o., Aries
Last visit:06.12.2013 19:03

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Thoughtful, intellectual, romantic, dependable, adventurous, non-sporty, hate nightclubs love pubs, live with my 2 daughters, like travelling, business, socialising, good conversation, cooking, literature and new experiences..

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Consultant
Languages: Czech, English, French, Spanish Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Indian, Italian, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Showtunes

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I am seeking a bright intelligent family orientated lady with a sense of adventure to share the setbacks and successes of life with. You will enjoy home life but also like going out socialising and meeting people. You enjoy travelling and welcome new experiences. You are self-assured but like to feel protected. You probably have children.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James Brown (ID: 200551)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog