russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> igor (ID: 200945)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

igor, Frankfurt, Germany, 54 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:03.12.2013 18:21

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: very intelligent and kind

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Jewish
Ethnicity: Hispanic Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Good salary Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Science, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera Sport preferences: Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Jewish/Kosher Hobbies: Shopping
Favorite music: Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: must get the pleasure from doing
good things for the partner

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> igor (ID: 200945)

russian brides
  0.079 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами