russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> asil sham (ID: 20104)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






asil sham, London, United Kingdom, 46 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:14.12.2013 11:57


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm 37,I love living over the world though I feel I ought to have seen more of Europe itself. I lead quite a busy life here & there for my architectural work and exportation business. I leave alone & want to settle with a loving, romantic & charming lady. I like to keep fit and am quite into my running, I'm always looking for new things to try. I love going out to pubs & dancing and like to do long drive with music. I am a shy, quiet person at first but when i get to know people I open up. I a

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 148lbs (67.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Other Ocupation: Architecture, Business
Languages: English, French Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skateboarding, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Disco, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 108lbs (49.0kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: A nice person who like to live, chat, smile, want to be loved, caring, feminine, sensual, like to play the game especially on bed and in romantic atmosphere,.. Well i think am asking too much, isn't it? No Don't worry am an understandable & modest person. You just have to be what you are but nice in general and a real woman who can please a man to be pleased and wants to share a joyful couple's life. Not always so underlying, EEERRRMMMM!!!
Ya! Waiting 4 U with a Big Loving Kiss..See U Darlin



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> asil sham (ID: 20104)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog