russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Patrick (ID: 201157)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Patrick, Vancouver, Canada, 50 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:11.12.2013 16:46

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a single white man looking for a woman to meet and have a family with. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, rollerblading and boating. I also enjoy spending time with friends and that special someone in my life. I am 6'2" 230 lbs. The woman for me would want to move to Canada as that is where I live. I prefer a younger woman up to 30 years old. I am in construction and build houses for a living. I live in a small community after living in a big city all my life.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Patrick (ID: 201157)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами