russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> c0untess (ID: 201347)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






c0untess, Somerset, United Kingdom, 32 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:10.12.2013 00:37


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am very active person, i like extreem sport like a sky diving, snowbord, ski.a love sea, i love sunset,i love long walks across seaside. i hate cold weather. i am very different person, may be i could say very difficult to understand my point of view :)etc
Ambitious, Brave, Decent, Down-to-earth, Easy going, Emotional, Enthusiastic, Extravert, Generous, Goal-Oriented, Honest, Independent, Kind, Loyal, Reasonable, Reliable, Risky, Romantic, Self-Confident, Sensitive, Smart, Sociable, Trusting

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 138lbs (62.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Transport Company
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Indian, Italian
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I want to find a loyal, attractive caring man, romantic and passionate to build a wonderful family and our life. I am willing to fly, swim, climb , even risk life or limb to find such a person to build a family and a forever of happiness.
I wish to have near husband, friend, partner, lover, all this things in one.I wish to make my part happiest man in the world!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> c0untess (ID: 201347)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog