russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Shane (ID: 201732)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Shane, Melbourne, Australia, 40 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:10.12.2013 04:32


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a kind strong man seeking a kind woman to be my wife. I'm searching for someone younger than I, slim, pretty with a dedication to making the man in her life happy. I'm a strong personality and wish to create a family with this woman. I own my business, am successful and generous. I believe in old gashoned values where a good man takes care of his wife and tgeir children.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Manager Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Cuisine, Sports
Going out: Beach, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Thai Hobbies: Gardening

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 35 y.o. Weight: to: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Info about a partner: I ask that she be kind, attractive, take care of herself and most of all believe in family. She has to be supportive of her husband and secure in the knowledge that children work best with two parents who love each other. There's no better place in the world than Australia to raise a family.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman to 35 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Shane (ID: 201732)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog