russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> PatricknUSA (ID: 201952)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






PatricknUSA, Boynton Beach, USA, 57 y.o., Leo
Last visit:26.11.2016 08:35


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi, I'm a REAL MAN who can love and be loved, I'm not looking for a perfect woman, but the PERFECT woman for me. I'm a Teddy Bear with a big heart. Let us be friends first and if it grows into a relationship, GREAT. Find me patricknusa at PLENTYOFFISH dating site. I will be there. Âûñîêî, ÿ ÐÅÀËÜÍÛÉ ×ÅËÎÂÅÊ êîòîðûé ìîæåò ïîëþáèòü è áûòü ïîëþáëåí, ÿ íå èùó ñîâåðøåííàÿ æåíùèíà, íî ÑÎÂÅÐØÅÍÍÀß æåíùèíà äëÿ ìåíÿ. ß èìåþ áîëüøîå ñåðäöå è çíàþ ÷òî ñîîáùåíèå è äîáðîñîâåñòíîñòü ñóùåñòâåíû ê ëþáîìó îòí

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 244lbs (110.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Live with my parents Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Science
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Comedy Clubs, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, German, Greek, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: I hope to meet someone that HAVING FUN is a HIGH priority, GREAT sense of Humor, Sexy, Spontaneous, Adventurous, and Likes to cuddle, and the willingness to try new things with Positive attitude. I wish to gaze into the eyes that will make my heart miss a beat and the butterflies in my stomach to stir. Do you have the eyes that look back with that special sparkle? I am not looking for the most beautiful or perfect person, but cute, sexy, and perfect for ME, and hopefully perfect for YOU too.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> PatricknUSA (ID: 201952)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog