russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> anna32artem (ID: 202234)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






anna32artem, Usol'ye-Sibirskoye, Russia, 41 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:29.11.2013 17:35


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi! I’m a Russian single woman, physically fit, energetic, healthy, family-loving, devoted, faithful, a one-man-woman, honest,
understanding. I want to love and love me. I am attractive, take care about myself and free from bad habits. I feel comfortable wearing jeans, shorts and evening dress; can mix in all social circles. Can read and speak English. You can view my latest photos. Let’s find out what you think. If you like what I am, talk to me soon. I would dearly love

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: counter Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 33 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'11" (1m 80cm) to: 7'2" (2m 18cm)
Weight: from: 176lbs (80.0kg) to: 264lbs (120.0kg) Country: Australia
Info about a partner: I would dearly love to meet a quality family-oriented man who is seriously looking for a reliable Russian life long partner. He should be kind hearted, generous, stable, caring, physically fit, clean, with good manners and good family values, who wants to change life and is able to enjoy all nice things life has to offer with his special lady. I appreciate such qualities as fidelity, passion, honesty and decency. He should be determined and free to travel to meet me.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> anna32artem (ID: 202234)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog