russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kristina (ID: 202504)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kristina, Moscow, Russia, 35 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:10.12.2013 10:54

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I the young girl loving the family with which I live. I can tell about myself that I very purposeful person in a life I shall to go up to the end yet I shall not achieve the purpose. I very much love all that around of me: flowers, music, employment by sports and many other things. I very much love when in my house all very clean and all is removed in the places. I like to prepare for a meal for the relatives and it very much is pleasant to them. I search for the man of the dream, I think that o

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Ocupation: Sales Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Italian Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: I search for the man of the dream. I think that it can be practically everyones the man, I search for the man the main thing his internal qualities will be not important how many to it of years. That it was always fair with me and kinder to me. I think that which man I search will be really kind and fair to me and I shall love it as what that a toy and really love. I want that the man which will find me was practically with a theme qualities as well as I. And then I hope that my dream will come

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kristina (ID: 202504)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog