russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Shrike (ID: 202987)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Shrike, Dubai, Bahrain, 43 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.12.2013 08:44


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi from an Arabic Muslim man. Though I used to be called intelligent by most people surrounding me, I might not be the best looking man you`d look for, I am just almost average on everything (except for the extra weight I gained recently). What I believe is good about me that I am truely the right person to be a husband or dad. You will know when you get to know me more. You will also like me alot, I promise.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Muslim
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Ocupation: Engineering
Languages: Arabic, English Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 6'0" (1m 83cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Info about a partner: You are conservative, kind, loyal and would never ever let me down. Being with you feels warm. You are very tall 183cm or more because this keeps me hot 24h/day!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Shrike (ID: 202987)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog