russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Arron Kevilus (ID: 203117)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Arron Kevilus, Peoria, USA, 47 y.o., Libra
Last visit:02.12.2013 18:49


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am looking for my bestfriend and partner. I am hard working and I know I am a great dad to my daughter. Family is very important to me. I am very honest about what I think and I look for someone that we can talk about everything and anything. I am not just looking for any beautiful woman , I am looking for the one right woman for me and my daughter.

Appearance:
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Constuction worker Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, German, Italian, Mexican Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Reggae, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 43 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman that likesd kids and is a kind woman at heart. I look for honesty and my bestfriend and partner in life. I would like a woman that we can talk about everything honestly together. I would like someone that would like to help me learn their language to so we can always understand eachother. I would like a woman that likes to laugh and joke and have a good time. I would really like to find a woman that will like me for the person that I am.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Arron Kevilus (ID: 203117)

russian brides
  0.051 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog