russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> William J Lyons (ID: 203128)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

William J Lyons, Oceanside, USA, 53 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:05.12.2013 03:52

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello Ladies, I apologize for not writing back, I did not realize I needed to be a member to write to you, so now I am a member. I appreciate so many Younger women writing to me (of course I like that) :-) It makes me feel like its not too late! I am very young acting for my age, and young looking. My hair is getting the grey in it now but still mostly dark brown. I have lived a good life. I am single, I am healthy, I am financially well off, I am emotionally well off, but I am all alone.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Ocupation: Two businesses, both successful Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: My ideal gal would be simple as could be. I would like to learn some of what she likes, and would hope she would want to learn some of what I like. It would be nice if she could work a bit or maybe have a seperate small income. I have enough for both so it doesn't really matter. Someone Happy and enjoy going to Hawaii. I spend a lot of time there. Someone who could be happy eating out every night, or eating at home. I can cook some so maybe we could share kitchen. I love to shop! I am not gay!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> William J Lyons (ID: 203128)

russian brides
  0.070 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog