russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> oksana (ID: 203285)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

oksana, Kharkov, Ukraine, 35 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 08:30

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: In the ancient time of Platon there existed creatures of both sexes.
They lived happily and were very proud of being loved and
beloved by each other. God was angry with them and separated them
into different parts and put them into different parts of the world.
So from that time lonely halves started looking
for each other. I, like those halves, am also looking for my
beloved, for my soulmate, for my second half...

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 104lbs (47.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: teacher
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 36 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: My ideal man must be a caring man with human qualities.
Age doesn't matter to me. My granny was married to a man,
who was older for 16 years. They lived happily and cared
for each other,she was very cared about,
my grandfather's experience in life
helped them to live happily. So I really want to find
an experienced in life and intelliegent man, who would
care about me like my grandfather cared about my grandma.
He must treat me like a queen so that he would be a king for me.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> oksana (ID: 203285)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog