russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anton (ID: 20344)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Anton, Rustenburg, South Africa, 56 y.o., Picses
Last visit:03.12.2013 21:26


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a healthy young man looking for that special one in my life - to share to good and the bad times - I want some one that is comfortable in swimsuit as well as a nice dress - I might decide to live by the sea operating a fishing sailing diving operation and my special lady must be happy to live that life with me - candlelight dinners soft music and just us.

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 232lbs (105.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Business owner - Signs and designs
Languages: Dutch, English Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: You must be have a soft smile - tender look in your eyes for me - even in a room full og people - a smile means more than a thousand words - be sensitive but speak your mind - I am not interested in someone that just agrees to everything Isay or do...be your own person - seduce me when you feel like it but respect me most of all as I would you.....Language is not a problem as we would both learnfrom each other but you must like the outdoors and camping



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anton (ID: 20344)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog