russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> manoochehr (ID: 204098)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

manoochehr, orebro, Sweden, 54 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:13.12.2013 02:26

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am perser(iranier)live in sweden alone,sometimes with my kid.I work fulltime as nersury with old pepole,and love everybady as they are,no matter waht,but no secret,no cheat in relationeshipe,case i dont stand it.Just be yourself,as i am.I can support you,loving you,take care of you,make you lough,be with you when you sad,when you happy in anycase,respekt you,and to be one with you,to kompelet each other in all way,case i am the samme waht i want you to be.So come as you.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Other Ocupation: worker
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Music, Science, Work and career, Sports Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Japanese/Sushi, Soul Food
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Disco, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Zodiac: Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I am seeking for person who is faithful,funny,caree ,loving,respektful,trust,easy to talk with,have fun with out nagging.And i dont stand dominant girls,if you are,i wish you good luck,but if you are not dominant,i wellcome you to my armes.So goodluck to both of us.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> manoochehr (ID: 204098)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами