russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Petri (ID: 204970)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Petri, Oulu, Finland, 39 y.o., Leo
Last visit:05.12.2013 11:07

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi,

I am 29 year old guy from finland I have good sense of humour and positive attitude towards life. I am looking forward to meet new friends and have a good time.

I am kind of bored to meeting people in clubs etc. so i wanted to try new stuff.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: I work in IT company
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science Going out: Beach, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Intimate Conversations, Partying, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Petri (ID: 204970)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами