russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JULIA (ID: 205447)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

JULIA, Energodar, Ukraine, 37 y.o., Libra
Last visit:10.12.2013 19:11

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a very caring, sincere, kind-hearted and loving individual. I love to show
the other half how important he is in my life and am not afraid to show it
either in private or in public. I am very confident in myself and know who I am
and like this person who I have become. I believe in the old saying Treat
someone in the same way you yourself want to be treated. To know me is to love
me. Friends and family are very important to me. I have a zest for life and try
to live each and every day

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 108lbs (49.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Black
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Info about a partner: I'd love to meet someone who is easy to talk to and likes to cuddle, hold hands
and be affectionate, playful and sexy ALL at the same time!! I look for someone
who believes in treating their someone special with respect and as a partner,
not as a doormat or a mother figure! I do NOT have any tolerance for
game-players or cheaters. Im not interested in someone who is not willing or
doesnt have the TIME to devote to dating or a relationship.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JULIA (ID: 205447)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog