russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jimmy (ID: 205470)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jimmy, Westerville, USA, 57 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:13.12.2013 07:07

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: It is difficult to describe oneself but I would best describe myself as a kind, loving,faithful,considerate,understanding,honest,and a hard working man. Really like to meet new people and go to different places. I would say that I am somewhat a romantic but masculine man, if there is such a description.LOL I really love children and enjoy playing sports with them. I would also say that I am a one woman man. I believe in fidelity,honesty, and trust in the perfect relationship.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: ACCOUNTANT
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Libraries
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Middle Eastern
Hobbies: Movies/TV Favorite music: Latin, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who is HONEST!!!,loving, kind,considerate,sensual,sexy,and who can be my best friend.I definetly like someone who enjoy's all types of outdoor activities. She should like boating,fishing, especially but it is not necessary.She should like to cook,dance,travel allot,working in the garden,and spending quality time at home. She should be able to speak English somewhat well, as good communication is important. If she has children I do not mind.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jimmy (ID: 205470)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog