russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dasha (ID: 205502)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dasha, Sevastopol, Ukraine, 38 y.o., Picses
Last visit:06.12.2013 02:16


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Intellectual,pretty,temperamental woman.Romantic nature. Optimist.I love beauty and harmony in everything and i enjoy creating it in my life and in lives of other people.
I very like to read in own time. I carry with psychology. I like to sing karaoke and sometimes to play accordion.I like to look good films, travel, know and open on your own unexplored. Also I like to spend time with my family and with friends.And certainly the greatest interest of my life is my daughter.

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Áóõãàëòåð â áàíêå Languages: English, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Info about a partner: I want to meet a man of my dream to create a happy family with him.I like purposeful and strong people, who know what they wish from life and achieve it.It is very desirable to give warmly and gladness to the unique man.I would like to meet a good friend,life partner and husband. I believe in happy long relations by respecting and support each other.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dasha (ID: 205502)

russian brides
  0.066 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog