russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tnesta (ID: 206175)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

tnesta, Portland, USA, 52 y.o., Leo
Last visit:07.12.2013 15:01

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Learn English; Friends meeting; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a very honest person. I have the most compassionate and deepest feeling for people. When I feel I feel very deep. I am a very sensitive caring person with the most gentle soft heart. I'm a gentle soul. I am a footballer and a surviver. I'm a very affection loving person who loves hugs to give and receive them. I love terms of endearment and showing people how I feel about them. I am a very feeling emotional person. I'm a very serious person but also I can be totally silly and funny. I ha

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 84lbs (38.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Black Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: SALES Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Movies, Museums, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: American, Eastern-European, Middle Eastern, Soul Food, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Disco, New Age, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Country: USA Info about a partner: someone who would feel lucky to put a ring on my finger and have an SUV full of kids with me. someone who loves me and treats me with the same respect that i treat them with. someone who wants the white picket fence, church & brunch on Sunday. if not--i'm done wasting my time. i deserve the fairytale.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tnesta (ID: 206175)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog