russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> douglas day (ID: 206414)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






douglas day, Gold Coast, Australia, 57 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:06.12.2013 11:22


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am very honest and up front man and person , i am sexually open, very affectionate,caring, loving, kind, understanding, loyal, hard working, faithful.love nature and animals, love most sports but do not play them much any more as i am getting on and i do play golf now, love the sea and the beach as it is so calming and good for your soul, love music and i do like most types of music, love to learn new things. and much much more

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Continental, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, New Age, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 4'6" (1m 37cm)
Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) to: 94lbs (42.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I would love to meet a real mature minded honest woman that has these things in her, open minded, sexually open , can be very erotic, very affectionate, very caring, understanding, strong , kind , romantic and loves romance, wants a real relationship and marriage and is willing to work so dame hard at making it work and last. She is hard working and is open and will communicate very well even if it may hurt me in some small way. Loves nature and music and sport.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> douglas day (ID: 206414)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog