russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sturmvogel (ID: 206538)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Sturmvogel, Campobasso, Italy, 42 y.o., Leo
Last visit:09.12.2013 11:29


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: "I love to live day by day...I wanna feel any sunshine on my skin...living any minute".
I could be just your turbo lover...I could be just your journey-friend...so...no fear let's ride together honey! Perhaps I'm just a romantical dreamer in this life....but I like to be so! Riding on my steel horse I'm a black knight seeking for his princess.
If you are just a bit crazy, if you are a romantical girl...then you are made for me ;) Ciao from Italy!!!

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Office worker - Brewer - barman, by night
Languages: English, German, Italian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Political Events, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, German, Italian
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I do prefer blond girls with green or blue eyes, from Russia, Ucraine, White Russia and Poland I think that East-european girls are more interesting, more sexy and female, more determined and generally more beautiful than girls from West-side.... this is, of course, only my personal opinion...ciao!!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sturmvogel (ID: 206538)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog