russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Georg (ID: 206607)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Georg, Orje, Norway, 56 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:06.12.2013 06:37

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I do believe in love and I want to give my heart to a caring woman, who will take good care of mine. I'm quite humoristic :) I think that I have lots of interests (... I like gardens full of flowers ... pets and nature ...) and so I'm sure you will not spend boring time with me. I'm trustful and trustworthy :-) I'm very sincere, open-minded and optimistic. I like philosophic communications sitting beside a crackling fireand and romantic walks hand in hand in the moonlight ... I love children

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Finnish, German, Norwegian Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Eastern-European, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Spanish Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Reggae, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Info about a partner: You are a reliable woman with a good sense of humor? Perfect :) ... Your interests include sport, music, You like flowers very much and grow them? You like absolutely natural beauty? You like going out by boat and to the beach? Bicycling, hiking, bowling, going to the movies? You like kissing, holding hands - also watching interesting TV, comedy, science fiction, and hopefully the simpliest things that make up life with someone to share? I only named a few. ... just make You (and me) really happ

I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 39 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» November 2016
» May 2017
Time of this date: Night

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Georg (ID: 206607)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog