russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dusty (ID: 206889)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dusty, Las Vegas, USA, 53 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:12.12.2013 12:08


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a bright, creative, out-going, open-minded, caring, & trustworthy individual who has a great sense of humor and a true romantic.I love and want to be loved by a woman who has the same qualities as me.I live life to the fullest every day and want to share my life with that special woman.I'm a high school psychology and sociology teacher who holds a masters degree in counseling.My hobbies are spending time with my dog, coaching soccer, traveling, dancing, movies, and hanging out with friends

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Lutheran Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Teacher Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Partying, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: Looking for that special woman who has those special qualities. I want her to be attractive both physically and mentally. She must be full of life and willing to be spontaneous and open-minded. No games needed or played just honesty and trustworthiness. She must be serious about relationship, marriage and creating a family for life - no pretenders!!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dusty (ID: 206889)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog