russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jourma (ID: 207162)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jourma, League City, USA, 46 y.o., Aries
Last visit:06.12.2015 10:16


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I enjoy children,culture, ethnic foods, movies, music, travel, and love a woman who is intelligent and beautiful. I have three children 9, 11, 16.
I make jewelry for my daughters and friends. I immensely enjoy walking on the beach and the water
I like good books and spending time with my children and when I am able to with my friends.
I believe a person should continue their education in anything they want to do. I also enjoy learning to play the bagpipes, piano, guitar, and djembe.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Educator/Administrator Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Movies, Museums Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 120lbs (54.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: My ideal partner would be a traditional woman. A woman that is proud of her ethnic heritage, language, dress, and culture. A woman that would be a children's best friend. A woman that would enjoy teaching me her language and would want to learn mine. A woman that would try anything and do everything with me. A woman that would give emotional support and stand by my side. A woman that is very Loving and very LOYAL! A kind,nurturing,patient,understanding woman that really wants to have a family.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jourma (ID: 207162)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog