russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Riccardo (ID: 207295)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Riccardo, New York, USA, 39 y.o., Leo
Last visit:14.12.2013 02:20

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a filmmaker. I like sophisticated things, but I could live without them. I'm Italian, living in USA and at this moment I shoot a film in Brazil. I love Russia and Ukraine, and I'll go there as soon as I've finished my film. My Russian is intermediate. I'm a former ballet dancer, karate black belt, I practise kenjutsu (a Japanese sword martial art) and I love horse riding. I hate beer and I definitively hate football. But I like sport cars. I'm romantic, but not naif.

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Buddhist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Film-maker Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Smoke sometimes Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Appearance isn't the most important thing, but we only write (and read) letters to people who attract us. And I'm not hypocrite. So, if you feel attracted for how I look like, and I like your appearance either, we're ready to start to know each other characters, qualities and faults. I haven't illusions: I'm NOT looking for a saint, or a virgin. I like sex and I guess my sons' mother must like it too. So, if you haven't experience, don't even bother writing...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Riccardo (ID: 207295)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog