russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ANDREA (ID: 207348)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ANDREA, Venice, Italy, 48 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:05.12.2013 16:47

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a sincere person With a subtle sense of humor. I love music And I like to write songs. I'm a drummer but play different instruments. I am also interested in theatre and sometimes act in a local comedy group. Yet I get my income working as sales agent in a Murano Glass Factory, keeping the rest as hobby. I like fishing. I am also a life guard instructor. I am a good person, yet not naive and can recognize scammers. So please, dear scammers, don't waste your and my time. It wouldn't lead

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Gallery sales agent
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Swimming, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: ...Yet I am not naive and can recognize scammers... they all ask for money, sooner or later. So please , dear scammers, don't waste your and my time. It wouldn't lead to anything.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ANDREA (ID: 207348)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog