russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katya (ID: 207804)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Katya, Moscow, Russia, 38 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:10.12.2013 16:10

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a very kind, honest, sincere, very gentle woman with nice soft manners. I am also romantic, very tender, who believes in true love and feelings.
I enjoy a lot of things in my life - music, sports, cars, nature and traveling. Also I like to cook and all kind of delicatessen. I love people who like smile & joke, which like to listen to music and to dance, which have taste and style which have ideas.
I am ready to give all my love, care and tenderness to my second half.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Seller Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Opera, Punk, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 6'5" (1m 95cm)
Weight: from: 116lbs (52.5kg) to: 198lbs (90.0kg) Info about a partner: I want to find my soul mate - the best friend and husband for me and a wonderful father for our children, a partner in life to build a happy and loving family with loving, caring and respect.
I would like my husband to be an educated, smart and intelligent person. I want him to be independent, knowing what he wants from life and knowing his stand in his life. He has to be active, understanding and polite. I want him to be nice with me and everybody around him. He should be helpful and kind too.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Katya (ID: 207804)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog