russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dennis west (ID: 208024)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

dennis west, taos, USA, 63 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:05.12.2013 06:40

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a full time college studnt.I am not rich,i live very simply an have simple needs.I am uncompli- cated,do not play games and not into long extended corespondnce. Only what is necessary to know someone reasonably well.I am honest above all else, and need that in return.I am thoughtful,
considerate,caring,and have alot to give of myself. My loyalty, devotion,consideration 4 others. I love long intimate conversations
in person.I read alot,write,paint sometimes-love the arts,history,culture.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 226lbs (102.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Silver/White
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Other Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: student Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 33 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 128lbs (58.0kg) Info about a partner: I look for a woman who speaks reasonably good english,has no children and does not desire children.A woman with all the good basic qualities such as HONESTY,integrity,loyalty,caring of others,thoughtfulness,a GOOD sense of humor,someone who communicates to me as her best friend. TRUST is the most important part of building a solid relationship.I like a woman who is romantic,sweet disposition,
who is also very passionate and sexual.Bi-sexual is a plus but not mandatory.A Lady who wants 2 bLOVED

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dennis west (ID: 208024)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog