russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paolo (ID: 208705)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Paolo, Rimini, Italy, 58 y.o., Leo
Last visit:09.12.2013 06:47


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm single, hard worker but i like to enjoy all pleasures of live. I have a good job. I live alone in my own site on Adriatic Sea, near Rimini. I'm looking for a long time relation with a honest and pretty girl. I'm sincere,honest,positive,kind, pleasant,tender,outgoing,i like to laugh and the life,nature & arts, i don't belive in marriage but i'm not here to find easy sex! I think that a really good relation, with love and trust, is a mix of many stuffs.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Manager
Languages: English, Italian Income: Good salary
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, German, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Info about a partner: I'm tired to lose my time with scammers and not real girls! If you are with many interests, open minded, always smiling, positive, honest, outgoing, sporty...i'm not for a long corrispondence, i prefer a direct knowledge so, i offer an holiday in my hotel, like my personal guest, without any obligations at all the girls interested to know me, my life style and my character. Don't write or answer me if you aren't willing to come in Italy!

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman to 38 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» January 2017
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Paolo (ID: 208705)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog