russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sonny (ID: 209354)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

sonny, shreveport, USA, 42 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:16.07.2014 00:51

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I love being outdoors playing sports, camping, fishing, anything that promotes a good challenge.I like any sport, dancing, singing, the color orange, the color turquiose, watching the sun set, catching lightning bugs, repelling, cooking, soccer, working out, dogs, australia, bananas, rock climbing, hangin with friends and the fam. I love to eat...i just want to live my life and have a good time, meet new people, and try anything...i love being random and i love being scared, and i love learning

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Body type: Athletic
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Other Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: tech Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman who likes to go out and have a good time, try anything once, and will allow me to express my true feelings. One that will pick me up when I am down, for I am one to do the same for her. I would like to find someone who likes to have long walks on the beach, watch the sunset and most of all, I hope to find a friend

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sonny (ID: 209354)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog