russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> klara (ID: 209429)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






klara, taganrog, Russia, 36 y.o., Leo
Last visit:09.12.2013 14:04


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I like travelling, good food, sea and my profession!!!!!!
I like to travel very much although I do it not very
often.I like reading.
I like to read historical books about knights,princesses,kings and
queens.. It's so incredible,don't you think?!!!!!
But sometimes I read modern detectives and novels.
It's also veryinteresting..
I like cinema and theatre ,classic and pop music. It depends on my mood.If I am in high spirit I like listening to pop music but if I am all to
pieces(sometime

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: teacher Languages: English, Russian
Income: Unstable income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Law, Psychology, Work and career, Religion, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Charity Events, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, French Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Country, Dance/Electronica, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 49 y.o. Info about a partner: I dream about a strong family, our cosy "castle" where we can feel safe always,
about our children having our features,to hear them laughing and to be proud that we
are able to have our world full of happiness and to know that nobody will never destroy
our small "castle".



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> klara (ID: 209429)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog