russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mircha (ID: 209720)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Mircha, Perm, Russia, 33 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:02.11.2013 23:31


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I МИРЧА ХАРИЗМАТИЧНАЯ!

I Мирча strong-willed, I create ideas!
As is healthy, that I feel intuitively purposes!
Харизма артистичная in me prevails,
And individuality bright,
As the rose, blossoms.
I attractively soar also business I execute.
Responsibly(crucially) I work,
I make and I inspire!

Мирча - in translation with Indian ПЕРЧИК!

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 128lbs (58.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Languages: German, Russian
Income: Unstable income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Computers and Internet, Psychology, Traveling
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Soul Food, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, New Age, Oldies, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'10" (1m 78cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: from: 150lbs (68.0kg) to: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Info about a partner: Ищу мужчину с серо-зелёными или каре-зелёными глазами, со 2 или 1 группой крови, год - КОЗЫ или КОТА (бык, змея, петух), зодиак - ВЕСЫ! На КУРЯЩИХ аллергия! Думающих головой, а не головкой!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mircha (ID: 209720)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog