russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jesse bloise (ID: 209728)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






jesse bloise, palmetto, USA, 28 y.o., Aries
Last visit:13.12.2013 23:38


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: my name is jesse if you haven't already noticed I am an athletic person i love football (for those know what football im talkin about im talking about american football)and I used to play for my high school and I'm just kidding about the regular sex unless theres someone out eh eh? ;) lol well I love kids I don't have any yet but i am looking for friendship mainly because I like a good source of friends and if you would like to know more just write me

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: I work in a store that sells athletic clothing Languages: English, Spanish
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Music, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 22 y.o. Info about a partner: someone who is fun outgoing loves to hang out likes sports and is athletic and willing to do whatever it takes to come see someone and is just an all out fun person and as you can see height and weight don't mean anything to but I would love to have lots of friends because I like having friends and I like having them around me and for the people looking for sex I am aviliable for that ;) so write whether for sex or just because you want to get to know i will reply either way ok :)

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 20 y.o. from sarasota or bradenton area, USA
Purpose of this date:
When:
» June 2017
» July 2017
Time of this date: Evening


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jesse bloise (ID: 209728)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog