russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sean (ID: 210068)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Sean, Mackay, Australia, 42 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:08.12.2013 21:49

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am looking for that special someone to spoil & love. I am 165cm tall, have a tanned complexion & an athletic body. I enjoy the outdoors but also love to cuddle up & watch movies on rainy days. I like to try new things & will do pretty much anything. I am adventurous & spontanious at times. I love to laugh & enjoy myself & try not to take things too seriously. I don't smoke, & drink occasionly. I am ready to settle down & start a family. Life is short, enjoy it while you can.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: No permanent residence Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Beach, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Info about a partner: My ideal partner would be smart, confident, loving & caring, beautiful & funny, some one who isn't affraid to try different things. Preferably have no kids. Who will stay faithful to me & enjoy life. She should take good care of herself as well as take good care of me too. Have goals in her life to work towards. But most of all she will have to be honest & truthful.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sean (ID: 210068)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog