russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> hdbready (ID: 210191)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






hdbready, izmir, Turkey, 35 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:12.12.2013 22:03


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: hiiiiiiiii.hıw are you
ı m hasan nice too meet you ladys.ı lıve turkey
20-30 years old woman friend

Appearance:
Height: 6'10" (2m 8cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Red Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my boyfriend/girlfriend
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Muslim
Ethnicity: Asian Ocupation: turkey
Languages: English Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Quit it
Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Law, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Movies, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, French, German, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Soul Food, South American, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Gambling, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Reggae, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 6'0" (1m 83cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 108lbs (49.0kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Country: India
City: russıa Info about a partner: hiiiiiiiiiii my name ıs hasan nıce too meet you laydsss
ı m 20-35 years old woman frıends



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> hdbready (ID: 210191)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog