russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Helen (ID: 210287)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Helen, Gomel, Belarus, 38 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:13.12.2013 02:43


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I`m friendly, soft-hearted,with a sense of humour. I just want to socialize with people at the moment. Its interesting for me to talk with smb, to know about life in other countries. But everything can change, & maybe in some years I`ll want to marry... Who knows? I try to be myself, & to be honest I can add that my character is complicated & my feelings are changeable- in other words, I`m a real woman. I propose you my friendship. Write if you want to talk or know more.

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Radically Dyed
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: ó÷èòåëü àíãëèéñêîãî ÿçûêà
Languages: Belarusian, English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Psychology, Religion Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Live Theater, Museums, Parks
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: An interesting person



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Helen (ID: 210287)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog