russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jose luis (ID: 211246)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

jose luis, cuautitlan izcalli, Mexico, 59 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:01.07.2014 12:46

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: i am an easy going person with good sense of humor, i like to find my soul mate, i like sports, i do excercise almost everyday, don´t smoke and sometimes i drink socially, i like music and going to the nature and travel when possible, i like cooking, i want to find an honest person who thinks that changing ideas, accepting and or proposing another ideas is good for the relationship, commitment is a must, i already have two kids that live by their own and i like kids a lot

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: sales person Languages: English, Spanish
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: wants to have a family, honest and tender and if she has a smile on her face will be better

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jose luis (ID: 211246)

russian brides
  0.107 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами