russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Greg (ID: 211600)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Greg, Ekero, Sweden, 52 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:07.12.2013 04:00

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi!
My name is Greg I'm from Spain Barcelona, . I'm living in Sweden 2 years...........more or less!. I live in an apartament situated somewhere in Ekerö.

I'm just a normal man with a high sense of humor, honest, loyal and with lots of energy.

I work as a Chef in a centric restaurant in Stockholm, and as you can imagine i love food. I also like music, movies, dance and motorbikes.

I'm looking for a woman that perhaps is interested in initiate a friendly relationship.....

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 148lbs (67.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: Restaurant Chef
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Country: Latvia
City: moscow Info about a partner: A nice Lady that really wants to start a relationship, and perhaps to getmarried

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Greg (ID: 211600)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog