russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Max (ID: 21173)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Max, London, United Kingdom, 116 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:10.12.2013 11:42

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Hi Beautiful Ladys.How are you today? well let me tell you a bit about me. well i am a active person love doing things diffrent, clubs,eating out, winebar,walks,movies,camping,
mountian climbing,hiking,ect... i am a straight forward person.say whats on my mind,belive in helping others,i think life is short so enjoy your self make the most of everything. Been working for Harrods for a very long time. i am a commited person,responsible,realestic in the way i see life. honest, loving too.

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Body type: Slim
Hair: Black Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Ethnicity: Asian
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Middle Eastern, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Blues, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Weight: from: 124lbs (56.0kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Zodiac: Virgo Info about a partner: sexy body,big boobs,sexy legs,most be good at sex...beautiful too.honest,loving,understanding,

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Max (ID: 21173)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog