russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ekaterina (ID: 212167)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ekaterina, Moscow, Russia, 31 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:04.12.2013 19:30

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Greetings, it is very pleasant for me, that you have chosen me, I shall try to be for you the pleasant interlocutor! I shall be glad to pay to you attention.
To me 23 years, study at economic faculty, on a speciality management and I work as the manager, not looking on assiduous work I remain ….. easy, as a wind, hot, as the sun, naughty, as a rain, mysterious, as stars … Pluss: I very much love a life and I enjoy its each moment. I do not think of the life without music! And precisely I know,

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 134lbs (61.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Other Ocupation: Success in career; the Material well-being/riches;
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Korean
Hobbies: Antiquing, Gambling, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Disco, Jazz, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 198lbs (90.0kg) City: n/a
Info about a partner: The understanding and careful person should become my only thing the man, the person should be clever, careful. At me is not present what - that the certain image. I think, that when a meeting of the person at once I shall understand, that it he. Even if it has any lacks if with him you will fall in love, they will seem of denomination. But the certain stereotype at me is not present, young people of completely different appearance and character like. The main thing that the man was charming! Fo

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ekaterina (ID: 212167)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog