russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galina (ID: 21242)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Galina, Shebekino, Russia, 48 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:25.05.2016 17:38

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a very honest, caring, cheerful and optimistic person who has her own goals in life, a bery faithful, open-hearted and communicative lady. I like to spend time at the nature with a company of my friends, and to have a calm conversation about sense of life and other philosophical things. I'm looking for a caring, family oriented person, to whom it would be important to create a family, and who would be looking for serious relationships.

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 152lbs (69.0kg)
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German, Russian Education: Some College
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: Every woman needs a lovely man and her favorite pair of new shoes, so that's with the shoes lighter. I'd like to meet a special man and stay with her for whole life. I want he to be a good, strong and caring. I like to feel secure and love. He must have a good sense of humor and desire to spend life with a woman who loves her dearly.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galina (ID: 21242)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog