russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin (ID: 212675)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kevin, Anacortes, USA, 56 y.o., Aries
Last visit:03.12.2013 18:41

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a salmocrab fishermen who can provide well for my one true love as we explore gods splendor as i fish my boat in the beautiful San Juan Islands of Puget Sound. I have recently remodeled my home to prepare it for my One true love!! I am a gentle and caring man and you have probably never met one as gentle!! So I wait here patiently for just the right one. I have successfully ran my business for 30 years.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Gray
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Commercial Fisherman/Marketing
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: High School Drinking: Never
Drugs: Smoke sometimes Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian, Seafood, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Oldies, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman loyal, kind, gentle and true. Pleasant looking and reasonably fit. And one who will not criticize my one vice, Marijuana!! So hope there are some of you ladies over there. Peace!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kevin (ID: 212675)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog