russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mari (ID: 212766)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Mari, Kazan, Russia, 44 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:14.12.2013 17:36

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I very cheerful woman. I am very sociable woman, at me remarkable friends. I have good sense of humor and appreciate this feature in other people. I concern to all problems with a smile! During too time I am very serious, and I do not allow itself to be too much indifferent to any actions in a life. If I have solved something I was very difficult for overpersuading!
I work as the expert of quality assurance of alcoholic production. I very much love the work.
With my work I help people, in fac

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 114lbs (51.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ocupation: Sanitary epidemic station
Languages: English, French, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Photography Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, French, Greek, Mexican, Spanish
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks Favorite music: Blues, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I search good-natured, responsible, able to love the man!
I very much love children, but I have no children. Therefore, I want, that the man also loved children, and is skilful to protect the love from troubles.
I search for serious relations and, I search for that the man who is not afraid of serious relations. The main thing in a life of family is love and trust!
Distinction in the age, if such is, for me is not important. The main thing that hearts and outlooks on life have been incorporat

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mari (ID: 212766)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog