russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alina (ID: 212768)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Alina, St. Peterburg, Russia, 28 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:14.12.2013 22:08

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: *About me*
My name is the Sun because I very positive at heart person and always try to look at a life with a smile...

*My hobby*
I Love productive leisure, I am engaged in snowboarding and dances, and also music without of which I can't present and day of the life. Occasionally I am engaged in a photo and body-art...

*I'm looking for*
Optimist with sense of humour, a pleasant smile, with an active vital position. May to support and always goes on a life easy and confidently. With him

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Red Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Languages: English, German, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Associates Degree
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Sports, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Skateboarding, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Info about a partner: I'm looking for an Optimist with a good sense of humour, pleasant smile, with an active vital position. May to support and always goes on a life easy and confidently. With him it doesn't matter what is the season now or the day, what weather behind a window,the only is important that we're together...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alina (ID: 212768)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog