russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Scott (ID: 212788)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Scott, essex, United Kingdom, 39 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:12.12.2013 01:33

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: i am english, caring, honest and successful in business, love romance , great sense of humour, love fashion, boats, socialising and the chase of new romance. i wish to meet some one real and open and honest, no game playing, i am the real deal and an absolute gentlemen. please i only ask for genuine ladys to contact me, no scammers or persons wanting money.. i only wish to correspond with people who are generally interested in me!! if i wanted a scammer id still be with my ex girlfriend? ha-ha

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: commercial contract consultant
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: California-Fusion, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Easy Listening, Latin, New Age, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 114lbs (51.5kg) to: 134lbs (61.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: beautiful on the inside as well as out, cARING AND HONEST WITH A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOUR, TAKES PRIDE IN HER APPEARENCE, KEEPS FIT, INDEPENDANT AND HAS A LOVING NATURE, SOME ONE WHO LIKES TO GO OUT AND SOME ONE WHO LOVES NIGHTS IN, SOME ONE WHO CAN STIMULATE ME WITH INTELLECT AND IS DRIVEN BY THE EXPERIENCE OF LIFE, i also look for very gentle nature in a women, if your here i will give you the most amazing life..

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Scott (ID: 212788)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog